Hockey Package

Make it special and stay the night at the Ramada Limited Downtown Hotel!

Special Hockey promotional rate. $99.00 per night for a Standard King room, includes hot continental breakfast (tax extra)

Purchase our tickets and a minimum of 1 night accommodation and receive 2 complimentary drinks at Yagger’s Sports bar and complimentary Appy!

Have you own tickets – and want to make a night of it?

Book the Special Hockey Rate at $99.00. All you need to do is show us your tickets at check in.

  • Price listed are face value
  • Prices are per ticket, must be purchased in set of 2
  • Lower Bowl
  • Section 119/Row 13/Seats 3/4
Red Hot Specials SPCL
Regular REG $147.50
Regular Plus REG+ $192.50
Premium PRM $245.50
Premium Plus PRM+ $263.50
Marquee MAR $288.50
Available
Saturday October 15, 2016 CALGARY PRMSO SOLD
Sunday October 16, 2016 CAROLINA REG SOLD
Tuesday October 18, 2016 ST. LOUIS REG SOLD
Thursday October 20, 2016 BUFFALO REG SOLD
Tuesday October 25, 2016 OTTAWA REGSold SOLD
Friday October 28, 2016 EDMONTON PRM SOLD
Saturday October 29, 2016 WASHINGTON PRM SOLD
Sunday November 13, 2016 DALLAS REG+ SOLD
Tuesday November15, 2016 NY RANGERS REG+ SOLD
Thursday November 17, 2016 ARIZONA REG SOLD
Saturday November 19, 2016 CHICAGO MAR SOLD
Tuesday November 29, 2016 MINNESOTA REG $147.50
Thursday December 1, 2016 ANAHEIM REG+ $192.50
Saturday December 3, 2016 TORONTO MAR $288.50
Friday December 16, 2016 TAMPA BAY PRM $245.50
Sunday December 18, 2016 COLUMBUS REG $147.50
Tuesday December 20, 2016 WINNIPEG PRM $147.50
Thursday December 22, 2016 WINNIPEG REG+ $192.50
Wednesday December 28, 2016 LOS ANGELES PRM $245.50
Friday December 30, 2016 ANAHEIM PRM+ $263.50
Monday January 2, 2017 COLORADO REG $147.50
Wednesday January 4, 2017 ARIZONA REG $147.50
Friday January 6, 2017 CALGARY PRM $245.50
Sunday January 15, 2017 NEW JERSEY REG $147.50
Tuesday January 17, 2017 NASHVILLE REG $147.50
Friday January 20, 2017 FLORIDA REG+ $192.50
Thursday February 2, 2017 SAN JOSE REG $147.50
Saturday February 4, 2017 MINNESOTA PRM $245.50
Saturday February 18, 2017 CALGARY PRM+ $263.50
Sunday February 19, 2017 PHILADELPHIA REG $147.50
Saturday February 25, 2017 SAN JOSE PRM+ $263.50
Tuesday February 28, 2017 DETROIT REG $147.50
Tuesday March 7, 2017 MONTREAL MAR $288.50
Saturday March 9, 2017 NY ISLANDERS REG $147.50
Saturday March 11, 2017 PITTSBURGH MAR $288.50
Monday March 13, 2017 BOSTON REG+ $192.50
Thursday March 16, 2017 DALLAS REG $147.50
Tuesday March 28, 2017 ANAHEIM REG+ $192.50
Friday March 31, 2017 LOS ANGELES REG+ $192.50
Sunday April 2, 2017 SAN JOSE PRM $245.50
Saturday April 8, 2017 EDMONTON PRM+ $263.50