Hockey Package 2017-18

Hockey season has arrived!

The 2017/18 Vancouver Canucks tickets are available for sale.

Make it special and stay the night at the Ramada Limited Downtown Hotel!

This package includes:

  • 2 Hockey Tickets (Section 121, Row 13, Seats 105 and 106)
  • 1 night accommodation with Continental Breakfast – Room Type: One King Bed Room or Two Double Beds Room
  • 2 Complimentary drink tickets at Yagger’s Sports Bar!

To book the hockey package, please call (604) 331-1101 / Toll Free: 1-888-389-5888 ext. 1112 and ask to speak with Mina in the Sales Department or Email: sales@ramadadowntownvancouver.com

 

Regular Reg $230
Regular Plus Reg + $293
Premium Prm $335
Marquee Mrq $419
*Prices are based on 2 people and included all taxes.
Day Date Visiting Team Availability
Saturday October 7, 2017 Edmonton Prm Sold
Tuesday October 10, 2017 Ottawa Reg Sold
Thursday October 12, 2017 Winnipeg Reg + Sold
Saturday October 14, 2017 Calgary Prm Sold
Thursday October 26, 2017 Washington Reg +
Monday October 30, 2017 Dallas Reg
Wednesday November 1, 2017 New Jersey Reg
Saturday November 4, 2017 Pittsburgh Mrq
Monday November 6, 2017 Detroit Reg
Thursday November 16, 2017 Las Vegas Reg +
Saturday November 18, 2017 St. Louis Reg +
Tuesday December 2, 2017 Toronto Mrq
Thursday December 5, 2017 Carolina Reg
Wednesday December 7, 2017 Philadelphia Reg +
Friday December 13, 2017 Nashville Reg +
Saturday December 15, 2017 San Jose Reg +
Tuesday December 17, 2017 Calgary Reg +
Saturday December 19, 2017 Montreal Mrq
Thursday December 23, 2017 St. Louis Prm
Saturday December 28, 2017 Chigago Mrq
Tuesday December 30, 2017 Los Angeles Prm
Tuesday January 2, 2018 Anaheim Reg +
Thursday January 23, 2018 Los Angeles Reg
Tuesday January 25, 2018 Buffalo Reg
Thursday January 30, 2018 Colorado Reg
Saturday February 1, 2018 Chicago Prm
Friday February 3, 2018 Tampa Bay Prm
Wednesday February 14, 2018 Florida Reg +
Saturday February 17, 2018 Boston Prm
Tuesday February 20, 2018 Colorado Reg
Wednesday February 28, 2018 NY Rangers Reg
Friday March 2, 2018 Nashville Reg +
Monday March 5, 2018 NY Islanders Reg
Wednesday March 7, 2018 Arizona Reg
Friday March 9, 2018 Minnesota Reg +
Saturday March 17, 2018 San Jose Prm
Tuesday March 27, 2018 Anaheim Reg
Thursday March 29, 2018 Edmonton Mrq
Saturday March 31, 2018 Columbus Reg
Tuesday April 3, 2018 Las Vegas Reg
Thursday April 5, 2018 Arizona Reg